Single Entry Visas
  • Indian Nationals    QR22
  • Other Nationals      QR79
Multiple Entry Visas
  • Indian Nationals    QR22
  • Other Nationals      QR158
Transit Visas
  • Indian Nationals    QR2
  • Other Nationals      QR18
Free of Charge
No charge for nationals of the following countries.
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Colombia
  • Georgia
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Moldova
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines*
  • Romania**
  • Russia
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
* only for Temporary Visitor, Transit Visa and Entertainer Visa
** only for Temporary Visitor and Transit Visa

  • If visiting Okinawa, the visa fee may be waived.
  • The visa fee may be waived, if visiting, living, working or studying in Miyagi, Fukushima or Iwate prefectures.
  • Please note that only cash is accepted. Credit/Debit Cards are not accepted. Please prepare the Exact Amount of the visa fees.
  • For future reference, click here for online payment of consular fees by credit card. (not in Qatar, as of today)